top of page



The first seven series of the UTIS was held at Yıldız Technical University, 2009; Selçuk University, 2010; Gazi University 2012; Ege University, 2013; Uludag University, 2014; Sabancı University, 2015, and Marmara University, 2016. As of 2017 UTIS was promoted to a more professional management and now it is being held by the UTIS Steering Committee.

bottom of page